NHIA Election Nominations

President Gail Boyarsky, Vice President Alison Windram and At-Large Board Members Steve Herman and Ed Tostanoski have one year remaining on their two-year terms.

The following candidates have agreed to run for the following positions:
Secretary – Suzanne Sauter
Treasurer – Lindsay Carroll
At Large – Jim Worrell
At Large – Walter Fowler
At Large – Alice Freeland
At Large –  Kay Tapp

Please come and vote on these candidates and on the new bylaws at the NHIA Membership meeting on 11/15/16 at 7 pm.

If you’re unable to attend but would like to submit a proxy vote, a ballot can be obtained here.

3 thoughts on “NHIA Election Nominations”

Leave a reply